Hayley Hodgkinson

arch.portfolio member Hayley Hodgkinson E: hayley.hodgkinson@arch.law T: +44 (0)3332 423976 Hayley’s expertise includes Wills, Lasting Powers of Attorney, Probate and Conveyancing. She works closely with Developers and Financial Advisors and her ethos is based on open communication with all parties and providing clear and pragmatic advice to clients. In her free time she enjoys going […]

Clarence Leung

arch.portfolio member Clarence Leung E: clarence.leung@arch.law T: +612 9016 0141 Clarence is a senior lawyer with over two decades of experience in trusts, elder law, commercial litigation, estate planning and migration law. Proficiently tri-lingual, Clarence is a dedicated Private Client Lawyer and is skilled in working with clients of varied background and has acted on […]

Karl Foster

arch.portfolio member Karl Foster E: karl.foster@arch.law T: +44 (0)3332 423976 Karl is a highly accomplished, entrepreneurial corporate and commercial lawyer specializing in Technology, Fintech, and Financial Services regulatory matters. He has a wealth of experience in complex commercial contracts gained both through senior in-house roles as well as in private practice law firms. Karl has […]

Ian Radford

Ian is a dispute resolution lawyer and accredited mediator. He has nearly 40 years of experience in litigation, arbitration, adjudication and ADR. He has been admitted as a solicitor in England & Wales, Australia (where he worked for 4 years) and Hong Kong (where he worked for over 5 years). He was also based in Abu Dhabi and Oman for several years. He was previously a partner at two large London-based law firms, and has also worked in-house at a high level for a globally-recognised engineering consultancy.

Lana Daurie

Lana has 18 years of experience in the insurance market, 12 years of this within the London market and 9 of those years in audit.

Having led teams at major audit firms in Canada and the USA, Lana has built a market leading audit firm and developed a strong relationship of trust with a client base which includes all major London Market Insurers.

John Davidson

arch.portfolio member John Davidson E: john.davidson@arch.law John has 26 years’ experience in the insurance market, 18 years in audit and 8 years in claims management roles. He has extensive experience of all major insurance and reinsurance classes, with audits, claims reviews and inspections of records performed in Africa, Australia, Canada, Caribbean, Europe, Iceland, Middle East, […]

Leigh Jones

arch.portfolio member Leigh Jones E: leigh.jones@arch.law Leigh has nine years’ experience in the insurance industry, including seven years in insurance audit. In her role as head of client relations Leigh ensures that the clients individual and specific audit requirements are met by the global team of auditors. Leigh is responsible for the pricing and scheduling […]

Rebekah Leech

arch.portfolio member Rebekah Leech E: rebekah.leech@arch.law T: +44 (0)3332 423976 Rebekah Leech is a Trainee Solicitor with Portfolio Member Sally Marsden. She started her Training Contract in November 2021 but has worked with Sally & Robyn on a part time basis as a Litigation Assistant for over a year. Back

Sally Marsden

arch.portfolio member Sally Marsden E: sally.marsden@arch.law T: +44 (0)3332 423976 Founder of her own practice prior to becoming a portfolio member, Sally Marsden has 30 years’ experience in the legal sector. A partner at two previous firms, as well as a client and buyer of legal services when running an in-house legal team. Sally has […]

Alison Gaddes

arch.portfolio member Alison Gaddes E: alison.gaddes@arch.law T: +44 (0)3332 423976 Alison has specialised in Family Law for over 20 years, having worked in both Leeds and Sheffield for well-respected Legal 500 firms. Recommended in the Legal 500 over the last 5 years. More recently 2021 edition Alison was recognised by Legal 500 as a ‘Key […]