Robyn Barron

arch.direct member Robyn Barron E: robyn.barron@arch.law T: +44 (0)3332 423976 Robyn qualified as a solicitor in January 2021. She specialises in commercial litigation (including breach of contract, professional negligence, misrepresentation, shareholder disputes and debt recovery) as well as advising on various employment law issues and contract review matters Back

Hayley Hodgkinson

arch.portfolio member Hayley Hodgkinson E: hayley.hodgkinson@arch.law T: +44 (0)3332 423976 Hayley’s expertise includes Wills, Lasting Powers of Attorney, Probate and Conveyancing. She works closely with Developers and Financial Advisors and her ethos is based on open communication with all parties and providing clear and pragmatic advice to clients. In her free time she enjoys going […]

Clarence Leung

arch.portfolio member Clarence Leung E: clarence.leung@arch.law T: +612 9016 0141 Clarence is a senior lawyer with over two decades of experience in trusts, elder law, commercial litigation, estate planning and migration law. Proficiently tri-lingual, Clarence is a dedicated Private Client Lawyer and is skilled in working with clients of varied background and has acted on […]

Ava Zoccola

Ava started working as a commercial litigation paralegal in August 2023 and continues to do so while undertaking her law degree, with a view to qualifying as a barrister. Alongside her studies she also volunteers in the Magistrates’ Courts, supporting witnesses at trial.

Manasi Gokhale

arch.direct member Manasi Gokhale E: manasi.gokhale@arch.law T: +44 (0)3332 423976 Manasi is part of the arch.IA property investment acquisitions team.  She has worked in compliance, both in India and the UK, and has experience across a diverse range of industries. Her expertise extends to navigating the intricate landscape of compliance regulations, encompassing the standards set by […]

Karl Foster

arch.portfolio member Karl Foster E: karl.foster@arch.law T: +44 (0)3332 423976 Karl is a highly accomplished, entrepreneurial corporate and commercial lawyer specializing in Technology, Fintech, and Financial Services regulatory matters. He has a wealth of experience in complex commercial contracts gained both through senior in-house roles as well as in private practice law firms. Karl has […]

Tom Blanchfield

arch.resource member Tom Blanchfield E: tom.blanchfield@arch.law T: +44 (0)3332 423976 Tom is an Accountant by trade, with 10+ years of specialisation in the legal industry. He has a deep understanding of a wide variety of consumer claims and has been at the forefront of developing new emerging claims and improving existing ones. This includes calculations […]

Nina Terry

arch.direct member Nina Terry E: nina.terry@arch.law T: +61 (2) 9016 0141 Nina joins us from Sydney as an arch.direct member and brings with her considerable experience of conveyancing in New South Wales and Queensland, she has a strong grasp of the winder legal system having a seven year career in personal injury, general practice and […]

Christine Lau

arch.resource member Christine Lau E: christine.lau@arch.law T: +61 (2) 9016 0141 Christine is an Accredited Specialist in Commercial Law (Law Institute of Victoria), holds a Master of Laws degree from the University of Melbourne and has practised law for over 30 years.  Having worked as in house counsel for companies in various industries, Christine understands […]